Asesoría General de Gobierno

DELEGACIONES


DELEGACIÓN

BUZÓN GDEBA

AUTORIDAD

Desarrollo Agrario 12 y 50, T. I 8º piso DLAGROAGG-PVD delegacionagroindustria@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. LOMBARDI Karina Myrian (Relatora Jefa)
Dr. VILLAR Mariano Alfredo (Relator Adjunto)
Autoridad del Agua 5 Nº 366 10º piso DLAAGG-PVD aguasbonaerenses@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. BIGLIARDI Jorge Gustavo (Relator Adjunto)
Cultura y Educación 8 N° 713 2° piso DLDGCYEAGG-PVD culturayeducacion@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. PAOLETTI Milva (Relatora Delegada)
Dr. MILÁN Dante Ariel (Relator Adjunto)
Desarrollo Social 12 y 53 Torre II 4º piso DLDSAGG-PVD desarrollosocial@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. ORIZI Andrea (Relatora Jefa)
Economía 7 e/45 y 46 1º piso DLEAGG-PVD economia@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. SALVETTI Gustavo Guillermo (Relator Delegado)
Dr. CIMINELLI Darío Gabriel (Relator Adjunto)
Gobierno 6 e/51 y 53 2º piso DLGOBAGG-PVD gobierno@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. ACOSTA María Laura (Relatora Delegada)
Dra. GLOK Silvina Alejandra (Relatora Adjunta)
Infraestructura 7 e/58 y 59 9º piso DLINFRAAGG-PVD infraestructura@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. MONTERO Raúl Luis (Relator Jefe)
Dra. FABRE M. Carolina (Relatora Adjunta)
IOMA 46 Nº 886 12º piso DLIOMAAGG-PVD ioma@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. ARCURI Romina Elizabeth (Relatora Adjunta)
Justicia 7 y 50 N° 899 Entrepiso DLJUSAGG-PVD justicia@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. FERNÁNDEZ Cecilia Laura (Relatora Delegada)
Dra. MASSERA Cecilia Laura (Relatora Adjunta)
Lotería 46 Nº 581 1º piso DLLAGG-PVD loteria@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. TUSSONE Sebastián (Relator Jefe)
Política Ambiental 12 y 53, Torre II 15º piso DLPAAGG-PVD politicaambiental@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. VALLE Marta Elena (Relatora Delegada)
Dr. DEFERRARI Rodolfo Sebastián (Relator Adjunto)
I.P.S. 47 Nº 530 6º piso DLIPSAGG-PVD ips@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. ELLIFF Eleonora (Relatora Delegada)
Dr. CONTE GRAND Pablo (Relator Adjunto)
Dr. ABADIE Diego Martín (Relator Adjunto)
Producción 51 Nº 774 PB DLPAGG-PVD produccion@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. BORRI Guillermina (Relatora Jefa)
Dra. FIORINCINO Valeria (Relatora Adjunta)
Registro de las Personas 1 59 y 60 6º piso DLRPAGG-PVD registrodelaspersonas@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. MANSO Mariana (Relatora Delegada)
Dra. CORSIGLIA Patricia Victoria (Relatora Adjunta)
Salud 51 Nº 1120 4º piso DLSAGG-PVD salud@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. CALANDRA Ricardo (Relator Delegado)
Dra. GARCÍA LIEBANA Anaclara (Relatora Adjunta)
Secretaría General 7 y 50 N° 899 1° piso DLSGGAGG-PVD secretariageneral@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. ARCURI Federico (Relator Delegado)
Seguridad 51 2 y 3 2º piso DLSEGAGG-PVD mseguridad@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. CUELLO Raúl (Relator Jefe)
Dr. LÓPEZ Walter (Relator Adjunto)
Trabajo 115 y 67 N° 1705 DLTAGG-PVD trabajo@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. NUCCITELLI Lilian Noemí (Relatora Delegada)
Dr. PETRAZZINI Oscar Rubén (Relator Adjunto)
Vialidad 122 N° 825 e/ 48 y 49 DLVAGG-PVD vialidad@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dra. DRAGO Alicia del Carmen (Relatora Delegada)
Vivienda 7 e/58 y 59 4º piso DLVIAGG-PVD vivienda@asesoria.gba.gov.ar Dr. CERALDI Alejandro (Relator Delegado)